GlobalAutoIndustry.com Online Seminars to Feature Experts Discussing Keys to Automotive Supplier Success in Mexico, Russia and Thailand Markets


CHECK THIS OUT:

GlobalAutoIndustry.com, a unique marketplace for intelligence and resources for doing business in international markets, today announced leading automotive experts Leo Torres de Unanue, Yuri Danilov, George Strampp and Uli Kaiser will make guest presentations via 60-minute live online seminars on succeeding in the automotive markets of Mexico, Russia and Thailand.

On December 1, Mr. Strampp and Mr. Kaiser will present "Manufacturing in Thailand: Challenges and Opportunities" at 9:00 am EST - Detroit time / 15.00 hrs. Brussels time / 21.00 hrs. Shanghai time.
GlobalAutoIndustry.com Online Seminars to Feature Experts Discussing Keys to Automotive Supplier Success in Mexico, Russia and Thailand Markets Rating: 4.5 Diposkan Oleh: fafas